DSC_6772

Photography By Angel Gonzalez/Vagrant Sneaker ©2015

Here’s a very epic shot of me wearing my Nike Air Max 1 b Safari on top of a building edge. The story, as I explained in the first post, was to get my Air Max elevated as high as I could for #AIRMAXDAY. Well, I did just that with this ballsy photograph. Enjoy the other image and stay tuned for the last part…

DSC_6778

Note: All photographs in this feature may not be distributed, transmitted, cached, reproduced or otherwise used, except with the proper regulations cited here.

camerasNsneakers: Air Max Day – Elevation Part 2

One thought on “camerasNsneakers: Air Max Day – Elevation Part 2

  1. Pingback: camerasNsneakers: Air Max Day – Elevation part 3 | Vagrant Sneaker

Leave a Reply

