[View On Black Here]

Finally got a chance to wear these yesterday for an entire days worth of photographs (800+). They were a bit more comfortable than I thought. Though, towards the end my feet did feel a little sore. But, that could also be from the constant movement of my feet and legs from the photo sessions. Check out the larger file and 2nd image..

It’s been a little while since my last post again. KITH has been keeping me very busy with all the product shots these last few months. Yesterday alone I did on-foot photos with sQMunro wearing some new Ronnie Fieg boot collaboration coming out and I also did a session with Model Gabe; You’ve seen him in some of SQ’s photos from past RF collabs. For some that don’t know, I been putting a lot more effort into my photographs. The production has been taking longer than I ever would have expected because it involves prepping the shoes, getting the outfit, location scouting and making sure there is the right amount of light, etc. All this is done on the day of the shoot and it’s basically freestyled. But, that’s how I like work and I look forward to everyone seeing all the images I ‘ve done for Ronnie Fieg and KITH. You’ll notice that my style of shooting has progressively gotten better as you see more of the images in the coming months too.

With that being said, I just wanted to let everyone know that this has been the reason for the lack of posts. It’s a bit tiring and when I get home and the last thing I want to do is sit on the computer and write or doing anything. In any case, I actually have a few things ready to go. So stay tuned here and on my other blog on KITH.

All Photography By Angel Gonzalez/Vagrant Sneaker© 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Worn: Adidas ZX500 “Orispi/Bluebird”

4 thoughts on “Worn: Adidas ZX500 “Orispi/Bluebird”

  1. Yo man, I check your shit every day now. Missed out on them Salmon Toes because of hypebeast resellers buying and flipping. Game changed so much, but anyway, keep doing your thing. Always appreciate your posts and viewpoints on various runners — especially love your pics, man.

  2. I saw these at Bodega, and they looked really nice. Sadly, my orange shoe niche is already filled by the J. Crew 1400’s… )):

Leave a Reply

