[View On Black]

I’ve had this image, with a bunch of other ones, for quite some time now. Actually, since before the release in the US. Now that I’m catching up on my blog I figure I finally post this wallpaper. This is the first of possibly three. I haven’t decide yet which other ones I will post, if any. I’ll also have a vertical version of this for the iPhone, or any device for the matter. The detailed images will be posted soon with a comparision between this and the OG Nike Air Flow. So click ahead and run naked one more time to grab this FREE wallpaper at 1920x 1280 by yours truly…

Nike Air Flow Wallpaper by Vagrant

1920 x 1280 Enjoy!

Photography by Angel Gonzalez/Vagrant Sneaker© 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Wallpaper: Nike Air Flow “Emerald” Retro 2011

6 thoughts on “Wallpaper: Nike Air Flow “Emerald” Retro 2011

  1. Pingback: Wallpaper: Wallpaper: Nike Air Flow “Emerald” Retro 2011 For iPhone « Always Bringing It To You Fresh out The Box (BETA)

  2. Pingback: Wallpaper: Nike Air Flow “Emerald” Retro 2011 For iPhone « Always Bringing It To You Fresh out The Box (BETA)

Leave a Reply

