Exclusive: Norse Projects Spring/Summer 2012 At Agenda


I was able to attend the Agenda Trade Show this year and got a chance to view some brands I’m personally fond of. Normally I don’t cover cloths on my blog, but I wanted to see what they had in store for next season and wanted to practice photographing cloths (This being my first time). At the show, there were five floors full of different brands. Some I’ve heard of and others I hadn’t ( It was interesting to say the least). On my journey to the top floor with my eyes drawn to the map given, I located the first lable I wanted to see. That would be the popular Norse Projects from Denmark


Below you’ll see some great tonal pieces for Norse Project’s Spring/Summer 2012. After viewing this line up, I really have to say that I pretty much liked all the pieces. Quality, as always, was on point. There were some I liked more than others, but overall I think they presented a nice collection for S/S 2012. Especially that goat skin jacket. I couldn’t stop going back to it.

Stay tuned for more Agenda 2011 coverage

Enjoy the images. [Click All Images For Larger View]

One of the many things I love about Norse Projects is the tonal blues the produce on their garments. Being a fan of the color and seeing all these different shades, i walked by smiling.

The cotton on this hoodie was so soft. One of my favorite garments from Norse Projects. Love the contrast beige laces against the grey. A really classic piece.

This jacket right here left me speechless. Outer shell is made from buttery smooth goat skin. The piece was a thing of beauty.

Some really great hues on some winter top beanies. Eight colors in all and perfect for anyone’s wardrobe.

All Photography By Angel Gonzalez/Vagrant Sneaker© 2011. All Rights Reserved.

5 thoughts on “Exclusive: Norse Projects Spring/Summer 2012 At Agenda

  1. I have a T-shirt done by them x Emperor of Antarctica, and I’m planning to pick up some Two Jeans and an Armor Lux top before I head of to college next month. Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

