OnMyFeet: Nike x Patta Air Max 1 “Navy Denim & Corduroy” QS


[View On Black]

It’s been so long since I wore these, that I had to take them out for a proper image. …and here you have it. A really nice color-way and materials that are second to none. Denim, Corduroy, Suede and Nubuck. Patta went all out on this one and created a nice make-up that is rarely seen these days on the Air Max 1. It’s sad how it takes a collaboration to get the proper shape and materials from a once beautiful silhouette. Check out the B/W after the break that was suggested by Dynatrix

Nike x Patta Air Max 1 “Navy Denim & Corduroy” QS – #3 of 4 in the denim series

11 thoughts on “OnMyFeet: Nike x Patta Air Max 1 “Navy Denim & Corduroy” QS

  1. Hi VS as I said on CT I LOVE THEM and mine well still in there box I wanna wear them but do I lol thay are so nice I don’t want them to get dirty lol!!!

    Glen

  2. These are so proper V! I regret i never really got my hands on any of the Patta AM’s. They are all great, and the shape is awesome. Patta is such a wonderfull store aswell.

    Cheers!

  3. Pingback: Vagrant x Nike Patta Air Max 1 “Navy Denim & Corduroy” QS « unclesfoto.com

    • Thanks Uncle. Really appreciate it homie. Now that I have a DSLR, I’m gonna take my images a bit further this spring/summer. 😉 you still haven’t worn them? Your feet are gonna be burning up in them in the summer. Lol I’m gonna link your blog to my page as soon as I get home.

  4. I also can’t believe I don’t have any patta am1s! Wtf! So nice – def my favs. Great shots I like the greyscale one as well

  5. Pingback: Nike Air Max 1 Patta Denim and Cords | TheShoeGame.com - Sneakers & Information

Leave a Reply

