You may be wondering what the image above has to do with this post. It’s the inspiration for my Nike Air Max 90 iD Lovely Bones. I’ve had it for a month now and have decided to unveil it at another time. But, I will show you a teaser pic after the break. The hues used include Vegas Gold (grass/wheat), Chlorine Blue (sky), Obsidian (girls jacket), and Mega Blue (sky). Of course, I had to add a gummy bottom (trees)…

When I do unveil them, I will show you the multiple designs that kept me trying over and over and over. In the end, I  think I came up with the right way in which to combine the colors correctly. At least in my eyes and in the hand full of people that have seen them. Stay tuned…

BTW, if you haven’t seen the movie Lovely Bones, I recommend it. It’s a beautiful and intriguing film.

Customizer: Nike Air Max 90 iD ” Lovely Bones” Teaser

6 thoughts on “Customizer: Nike Air Max 90 iD ” Lovely Bones” Teaser

  1. Pingback: Customizer: Nike Air Max 1 iD “PORG” « Vagrant Sneaker

Leave a Reply

