OnMyFeet: Gourmet Quadici “Dove”


[Click image for larger view on Black]

It’s been raining the last few days over in NJ/NYC. So to combat the rainy weather, I had to UnDS one of my favorite shoes, the Gourmet Quadici in the Dove color-way. This shot with the two others after the break, were specifically taken for a Gourmet Contest. Since I was near Central Park East, I  thought this area would be perfect. If you have any photos of you wearing Gourmet shoes, check out the info here. Good luck to all the entries…

[Click image for larger view on Black]

2 thoughts on “OnMyFeet: Gourmet Quadici “Dove”

    • A very underrated shoe that people need to know about. So many people down it, that is until they see someone with them on. I know I’ve converted a few people with my photos of the three pairs I own. LOL

Leave a Reply

