OnMyFeet: Nike Air Max 1 iD “M.No1972″


Put these on for a few shots today. This being my favorite from the bunch. Lets see how the materials hold up after a couple of weeks of wear, Especially that Crepe Sole as this is the first time I’ve ever worn or walked on something like this.

I’ve been taking picture in a 3:2 format as of late. Today, it has come to my attention that shoes should be presented in a wide screen format. I did it before and switched it up to practice taking full frame shots, but I can see the major difference between the two and I believe wide screen is the way to go with these shots..

Check the second image after the break…

Leave a Reply

